Contact

We look forward to your call!

How can we help you? Please feel free to directly contact your contact person.
Or send your request to info@wobatech.com.

Management

Martin Gallmann

CEO Switzerland

+41 43 888 25 02
martin.gallmann@wobatech.com

Christian Kern

CEO Germany

+49 7542 980 724 0
christian.kern@wobatech.com

Sales & Marketing

Matthias Ebneter

Sales Switzerland + International

+41 79 564 71 98
matthias.ebneter@wobatech.com

Stefan Holler

Sales Germany & Austria

+49 7542 980 724 11
stefan.holler@wobatech.com

Jessica Schumacher

Marketing & Communications

+49 7542 980 724 13
jessica.schumacher@wobatech.com

Sina Gallmann

Internal Sales

+41 43 888 30 40
sina.gallmann@wobatech.com

Administration

Claudia Mazzoletti

Accounting & HR

+41 43 888 25 04
claudia.mazzoletti@wobatech.com

Denise Gallmann

Administration Switzerland & Logistics

+41 43 888 30 43
denise.gallmann@wobatech.com

Susanne Gaus

Administration Germany

+49 7542 980 724 20
susanne.gaus@wobatech.com

Project Management

Bastian Reinhuber

Project Management

+49 7542 980 724 21
bastian.reinhuber@wobatech.com

Design & Engineering

Thomas Alpiger

Design & Engineering Management

+41 43 888 25 03
thomas.alpiger@wobatech.com

Fabian Bellmont

Design & Engineering

+41 43 888 30 42
fabian.bellmont@wobatech.com

Joel Diggelmann

Design & Engineering

+41 43 888 25 05
joel.diggelmann@wobatech.com

Jehona Sadiki

Design & Engineering

+41 43 888 30 41
jehona.sadiki@wobatech.com

Patrick Seider

Design & Engineering

+49 7542 980 724 22
patrick.seider@wobatech.com

Production

Marcel Schai

Operations Management

+41 43 888 25 08
marcel.schai@wobatech.com

Stefan Kuster

Production Management

+41 43 888 25 07
stefan.kuster@wobatech.com

Our locations

Wobatech AG

Sales | Engineering | Production | SCM

Sihleggstrasse 23 | P.O. Box 672
8832 Wollerau
Switzerland

+41 43 888 25 00
info@wobatech.ch

Wobatech GmbH

Sales | Project Management | Prefabrication

Gustav-Rosenhauer-Straße 10+12
88069 Tettnang
Germany

+49 7542 980 72 40
info@wobatech.de

Wobatech Inc.

c/o WG Service Partners LLC
100 Wall Street, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10005
USA

+41 79 564 71 98
us@wobatech.com